Shivani Malani – RBee Customer

Shivani Malani – an enterprising, recent graduate in Psychology from Jai Hind College, Mumbai. Shivani will now be entering the event management space and has just picked up her first pair of trendy RBee cat eye frames to get her ready for her full time job!

sm

Q. What do you like the most about RBees?

A. Rbee is one brand which I think is affordable to all the classes. It’s simple yet elegant.

Q. what are you most passionate about?

A. Currently I’m passionate about organising events and getting them together. Secondly I’m really interested in the Islamic culture and their ideologies. Also researching on the ISIS and the way they treat the women.

Q. Fashion or comfort?

A. Comfort with a little bit of fashion in it.

Q. Which is the last book you’ve read?

A. Love in a torn land by Jean Sasson

Q. Which is your favourite holiday destination?

A. London

Q. Who is your style icon?

A. I don’t have any but I like the way Deepika and Sonam carry themselves and I also follow their stylists on social media.

Q. What does fashion mean to you?

A. Fashions to me means being comfortable in whatever u are wearing because if you are not then it shows in your appearance. Also wearing the type of clothes which looks good on your body.

Q. What are the things you always carry?

A. Cell phone, lip balm, hair brush, compaq powder ,wallet, Kaajal and my portable charger.

Q. Which is your all time favorite music track?

A. Currently it is closer by the chain smokers but I think my all time favourite would be turn me on.

Q. Describe yourself in 3 words?

A. Friendly, soft and gullible

Leave a Reply

